How do I delete my account?
You can delete your account yourself via your profile.
Under Settings, you will find the option “Delete account.” Once your account has been deleted, you will receive a confirmation by email.
In the web app, proceed as follows: click on User profile > Profile data management > Delete account.
Important: It is not possible to delete your account if you have any outstanding invoices.
If you need assistance, you can contact us via the contact form.
Was this article helpful?